Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Labor Day
District-wide
Tue, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • APPLe Digital Academy
  • District Calendar
  • Grading Period Endings
  • Holidays
  • Lunch Calendar

Bell Schedules

Apple Tree